La Bambas

by Sooriya Records


A collection of Latin American, Calypso and Original hits by La Bambas.

Genre: Group Harmony

Type: CD

Year: 2018

Listen online

Categories:, , Tag: SKU: 56 Item sold: 5


La Bambas

Track list

1.Introduction by Dr.Vijaya Corea

2.Cielito Lindo

3.Pepito me Corazon

4.Las mananitas

5.Melody d’ amor

6.Me cafetal

7.Sol a mente una vez

8.Sloop John B

9.El Rancho grande

10.La Paloma

11.El bayon (theme song from ‘Anna’)

12.Yo vendo uno ohos negros

13.River of the roses

14.Nube gris

15.What happened Mr.Kangaroo

16.Sri Lankan tea song

17.Adios Mariquita Linda

18.Yellow bird

19.Sweet Rosie Ann

Vocals: La Bambas (Brian Fernando, Rolinson Ferdinando, Lasla Fernando, Erinton Perera, Priya Peiris, Malsiri Wijesuriya)

Recording Studio: Mahee Audio Recording

Cover Design: Chandu De Soysa

Type: CD

Listen online

Additional information

Weight 0.24 kg
Dimensions 1 × 14 × 12.5 cm
Artist/Author/Produced By

Catalogue Number




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Sooriya Records

Legendary Sri Lankan Record label. Re-launched in 2016. Producing Music, Videos, Films.

You may also like…

by Sooriya Records